posawebs.blogg.se

Firealpaca gif only nine fraims
Firealpaca gif only nine fraims










firealpaca gif only nine fraims firealpaca gif only nine fraims

Honestly this was advertised to me as "flipnote for pc" but I found it kind of confusing the navigate.

firealpaca gif only nine fraims

You can't do things like motion tweening with it I think, but that's not too important.Īn even simpler program would be TupiTube, which is pretty straightforward, but I think it's vector-based. (It even supports sound tracks!) You can find tutorials online on how to get started using it, I actually plan on starting out with it today. You can also use Krita, a free raster art program like FireAlpaca but with actual dedicated and stable animation support. As a long time FireAlpaca user I would definitely suggest NOT using it, as it has the most basic onion skin ever and you can't tweak it.












Firealpaca gif only nine fraims